Staff Members

Bino

Bino Campanini

Vice President, Office of Alumni Affairs
Executive Director Alumni Association
bcampanini@fit.edu

Diane

Diane Deaton
Associate Director
Office of Alumni Affairs
ddeaton@fit.edu

Marjorie

Marjorie Beckett
Assistant Director
Office of Alumni Affairs
mbeckett@fit.edu

 

Hazel

Hazel Rosskamp
Alumni Relations Coordinator
Office of Alumni Affairs
hrosskamp@fit.edu

Stevie

Stevie Pursell
Alumni Engagement Officer
Office of Alumni Affairs
spursell@fit.edu

Alumni Affairs

150 W. University Blvd. Melbourne, FL 32901
Phone: (321) 674-7190  |  Fax: (321) 674-7210
alumni@fit.edu

facebook  youTube  twitter 

© Florida Institute of Technology